shelle's ideas

What good is a menu plan without the recipe?

What good is a meal plan if you don’t have the recipes? Here is a compilation of the recipes I plan on using for my february_menu plan. Just copy and paste the link into your browser. Maybe you’ll get lucky and get the whole shopping list soon?! (That is the plan!)

 

Well, there it is. Honestly, sometimes I just look at the Pintrest pictures for inspiration. Fry bread tacos? Yep. Make a scone from Rhodes rolled dough and put taco fixin’s on it. Done. A new take on Taco night. You know, for variation!

Oh and check back for my Chicken Tortilla Soup recipe. I swear to God, I love this recipe! It’s the only Chicken Tortilla Soup I will eat. No need for gobs of ingredients. Keep it simple. Just like my favorite Mexican restaurant.

Leave a Reply

