recipes · shelle's ideas

March Menu Plan

march_menu_plan

March is marching in this year! Maybe it’s because I am desperately trying to get things ready for a baby that is coming in the beginning of May, or simply because life FLIES!

This is actually the first time I have got to use a pre-planned meal plan. I have been saving my meal plan print outs ( I like to print them and put them on the fridge door!) for one year now! I gotta say, it was incredibly easy and super fast to fill out my grocery list and hit the store. I stay on budget and my family eats delicious, homemade dinners every night. Well, most nights! So here is the march_menu_1_2017 for you!

march_menu_1_2017

Here is a free print out for your fridge door! march_menu_1_2017

 

and a list of links to some of the recipes above

Enjoy y’all!

Leave a Reply

